Final results from this year's Oregon State Championship are now online! Thank you to everyone for supporting our match. It was our privilege to have you at our range, and we hope to see you again next year! View the match results.


Congratulations to our Division Winners

Open - Tim Bofman
Limited - Sebastio Filho
Production - Donovan Montross
Limited 10 - Trevor Ott
Single Stack - Michael Boyd
Revolver - Mike McCarter

Also congratulations to our shoot-off winners:

First - Jan Hase
Second - Mark Sue
Third - Michael Boyd


Designed by Markster Media